BACK
BLOG
Live Simulcast with Pete Marin
October 30, 2014
Written by T5 Data Centers

Date: November 18, 2014

Times: 2PM (ET) | 1PM (CT) | 12PM (MT) | 11AM (PT)

Pete Marin, President and CEO of T5 Data Centers will be a panelist in a Datacenter Dynamics simulcast presentation on November 18: A Revised Approach to Multi-Tenant Data Center Design, Build, Operations, and Maintenance.

The simulcast presentation will provide insight to how top service providers overcame unique business challenges while reducing risk and costs. Some of the topics to be discussed in the simulcast will include preserving capital, acceleration time-to-market, new strategies and more.

Click here to register and learn more about the simulcast.

 

 PeteM

Watch Pete Marin discuss T5 Today & Tomorrow